Skip To ContentSkip To Content


    Contact Us

    School Nurse:
    Maegon Williams
    206-413-2107
    mmwilliams@seattleschools.org

    School Psychologist:
    Anne-Marie Hutson
    anhutson@seattleschools.org

    Speech/Language Pathologist:
    Emily Hellenkamp
    ephellenkamp@seattleschools.org

    Occupational Therapist:
    Christina Sparker
    cdsparker@seattleschools.org

    Head Custodian:

    Chester Harris
    caharris@seattleschools.org

    Head of Kitchen/Food Services:
    Sandra Kennar
    skkennar@seattleschools.org