Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    ELA Department

    Matthew Hollar   mphollar@seattleschools.org
    Rebecca Leisher   rpleisher@seattleschools.org
    Adrian Manriquez   admanriquez@seattleschools.org
    Robert Rose-Leigh   roroseleigh@seattleschools.org


    History Department

    Michael Dunning   midunning@seattleschools.org
    Rachel Kammel   rakammel@seattleschools.org
    Michael Parker   mgparker@seattleschools.org
    Joshua Simpson   josimpson@seattleschools.org


    Math Department

    Kevin Finney   kafinney1@seattleschools.org
    Nathan Garcia   npgarcia1@seattleschools.org
    Alison Underdahl   amunderdahl@seattleschools.org
    Lydia Muñoz Wynn  lmwynn@seattleschools.org 


    Science Department

    Alexandra Appleman   amappleman@seattleschools.org
    Nancy Platt   naplatt@seattleschools.org
    Ethan Pollard   elpollard@seattleschools.org
    Karleigh Webb   kjwebb@seattleschools.org



    ELL Department

    Vicky Walkinshaw   vpwalkinshaw@seattleschools.org  
    Abreham Fanta   aafanta@seattleschools.org 


    Special Education

    Heidi Frey  hcfrey@seattleschools.org   
    Wilbert Rideout  wcrideout@seattleschools.org  
    Caitlin Woods   cawoods@seattleschools.org 
    Olivia Denenberg   podenenberg@seattleschools.org     
    Ruth Walther   ruwalther@seattleschools.org   
    Hailu Ayele (Special Education Assistant)   hgayele@seattleschools.org
    Leia Vandersnick (Special Education Assistant)   lvandersnick@seattleschools.org  


    Instructional Assistants

    Tyree Bagley   tjbagley@seattleschools.org
    Glenn Brooks   gabrooks1@seattleschools.org
    Brenda Carr-Nelson   becarrnelson@seattleschools.org
    Charles McFarland   chmcfarland@seattleschools.org
    Simone Parker (SEL IA)  siparker@seattleschools.org
    Chakeitha Wigfall   chwigfall@seattleschools.org 


    Library

    Mary Vester (Librarian)  mhvester@seattleschools.org


    ELECTIVES

    Music

    Robert Mosgrave (Band/Jazz Band/Orchestra)   rdmosgrave@seattleschools.org


    P.E. (Physical Education)

    Gus Montgomery   aumontgomery@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Verbois   jsverbois@seattleschools.org   


    Visual Art

    Kenny Richardson   kcrichardso1@seattleschools.org


    World Languages

    John Castilleja (Spanish)  jlcastilleja@seattleschools.org
    Mayte Elosegui (Spanish Substitute)  maelosegui@seattleschools.org
    Lisa St. George (French & Introduction to World Languages)  lastgeorge@seattleschools.org