Skip To ContentSkip To Content


    Contact Us

    Maegon Williams
    School Nurse 
    206-413-2107
    mmwilliams@seattleschools.org

    Anne-Marie Hutson
    School Psychologist
    anhutson@seattleschools.org

    Emily Hellenkamp
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    ephellenkamp@seattleschools.org

    Christina Sparker
    Occupational Therapist
    cdsparker@seattleschools.org

    Deon Fields
    Family Advocate
    dlfields@seattleschools.org

    Chester Harris
    Head Custodian
    caharris@seattleschools.org

    Sandra Kennar
    Head of Kitchen/Food Services
    skkennar@seattleschools.org