Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Address:
    301 21st Ave E
    Seattle, WA 98112

    Main Office: 206-413-2100
    Fax: 206-413-2101

     

     

    Principal: 
    Chanda E. Oatis | Bio
    ceoatis@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principal: 
    Patricia Rangel | Bio
    pjrangel@seattleschools.org

    Administrative Secretary:
    Sarah Marshall
    semarshall@seattleschools.org

    Registrar: 
    Denise Holmes
    dlholmes@seattleschools.org 

    Attendance Secretary:

    Rekeicha Washington
    rmwashington@seattleschools.org

    Head Counselor (6th/7th grade team):
    Carly Baker
    crowens@seattleschools.org

    Counselor (8th grade team):
    Diallo Jackson | Bio
    dsjackson@seattleschools.org

    School Nurse:
    Meg Courtney Bio
    kmcourtney@seattleschools.org