Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Address:
    301 21st Ave E
    Seattle, WA 98112

    Main Office: 206-413-2100
    Attendance Office: 206-413-2104
    Fax: 206-413-2101


    Office Hours:
    8:35 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
    Wednesdays the office closes at 2:45
    for staff meetings.

     

     

    Principal: 
    Chanda E. Oatis | Bio
    ceoatis@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principal: 
    Michelle Peterson | Bio
    mmpeterson1@seattleschools.org

    Administrative Secretary:
    Sarah Marshall
    206-413-2100
    semarshall@seattleschools.org

    Registrar: 
    Denise Holmes
    dlholmes@seattleschools.org 

    Attendance Specialist:

    Rekeicha Washington
    206-413-2104
    rmwashington@seattleschools.org

    Head Counselor:
    Carly Baker
    crowens@seattleschools.org

    School Nurse:
    Maegon Williams
    206-413-2107
    mmwilliams@seattleschools.org

    Security:
    Marcus Holmes 
    maholmes@seattleschools.org